fscrypt-crypt-util: add HKDF context constants
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 23:01:52 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 07:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0800)
commitfaf3abfe3f16e13e321b5a60613db8c8df88201d
treea3ff3c02d46612e5f7d0114697bd0efffa61b1ef
parent80bc5f9d790b92f84de376a17b5d90689f1173a2
fscrypt-crypt-util: add HKDF context constants

Use #defines rather than hard-coded numbers + comments.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/fscrypt-crypt-util.c