btrfs/130: Remove from auto group
authorQu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 01:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0800)
commitfb26a0cf51c551c3a933e24016c044b3b8f799e1
treeb4aed3cbe066db24cc466842b66907dc77d801cb
parent4edf3354c6469f53a292ff7ecc6f36767603cf36
btrfs/130: Remove from auto group

No agreement on how to fix it in the foreseeable future. So remove
it from auto group to prevent newbie tester from spending days
waiting it to finish.

Reported-by: Po-Hsu Lin <po-hsu.lin@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/group