ltp/fsx: drop caches if we're doing closeopen
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:55:41 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 07:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
commitfb72f6f547d7f2ecb97f33858193e58119bb5a4d
tree409e48d7f4fd5290b22ba1ee2cd17e061d123be8
parent27e2a2bd2f44d238197258e20c8c622c23ce63ce
ltp/fsx: drop caches if we're doing closeopen

fsx has a closeopen option where it will close and then re-open the
file.  This is handy, but what is really more useful is to drop the file
from cache completely, so add a drop_caches into this operation so that
the file is read back completely from disk to be really evil.

[Eryu: fix drop cache failure number to stay within 190]

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c