btrfs: Update quick and auto tag for btrfs group
authorQu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:13:15 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:32:52 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
commitfc2b488fd4b50f4f7b48d4b3d5e828f6c094c0c3
treebf16bc72da8cf151678424cc0eebeb504789c33f
parente1f94410fcf9f50e0db2a02a93617022a3fb74be
btrfs: Update quick and auto tag for btrfs group

Update the following quick/auto tag based on their execution time

btrfs/007
btrfs/050
btrfs/100
btrfs/101

Two systems are used to determine their execution time.  One is
backed by an SATA spinning rust, whose maximum R/W speed is about
100MB/s, modern desktop performance. (VM1)

Another one is a VM inside a openstack pool, with stronger CPU and
memory performance along with high latency storage.  Maximum R/W
speed is around 150MB/s, latency is much higher than normal HDD
though. (VM2)

The 'quick' standard is a little more restrict, only when both
systems pass the test within 30s(+/- 10%), while 'auto' is less
restrict, any system can pass within 5min(+/- 10%) will still stay
in 'auto' group.

Other test cases don't fit both standards on both systems will not
be modified.

Execution time result: (Unit: seconds)
------------------------------------------------------
Test case No. | VM1        | VM2      | Modification |
------------------------------------------------------
btrfs/007     | 4          | 2        | +quick       |
btrfs/050     | 4          | 13       | +quick       |
btrfs/100     | 57         | 151      | -quick       |
btrfs/101     | 45         | 59       | -quick       |
------------------------------------------------------

Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/group