generic/603: don't run on XFS v4 filesystems
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:51:41 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
commitfc80a49546044eb45aa752d228d94279afde3e1f
tree0d55138aee153eb340d5c7e563162ea0d5ff57a4
parent43126346627bf36ada368d2595dc4ee49605ea0c
generic/603: don't run on XFS v4 filesystems

XFS filesystems require V5 format to support all three quota types at
the same time, so skip the test if we're testing XFS older than that.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/603