generic/120: add the test to atime test group
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 11:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 05:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
commitfce0f68a946f5fba02c402c30ebf94505b046770
treef6a6e1d4d931cb29f7f5a31e21d9c27aabba8989
parentb3170bfe8da1cd9e2786ea71dc736bfc8e129b8d
generic/120: add the test to atime test group

The test checks "noatime" mount option effect, which makes it reasonable
to include the test into atime test group along with generic/003 and
generic/192 tests.

The test properly depends on _require_atime and for certain filesystems
the test is not run:

    [not run] atime related mount options have no effect on cifs

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group