ceph: test copy_file_range with infile = outfile
authorLuis Henriques <lhenriques@suse.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 16:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0800)
commitfce32d21f8688407115fe7f9235ee791ca909e2d
tree442ef10de5e05c661d79b3e6092a10f9d02634f2
parent5f460552c8f4e90d418b3cb7eb3034514022dfa6
ceph: test copy_file_range with infile = outfile

This runs a set of simple tests where the infile file is the same as the
outfile.

Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <lhenriques@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ceph/003 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ceph/003.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ceph/group