xfs: make sure the kernel and repair tools catch bad names
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 22:29:48 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 15:31:57 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
commitfcfa7d242f3dfdf8bb38ce98b2f06c3e480e86ad
tree44e8978db242143aa440298eca750c9973e71b9a
parent220b7e35fe344ff54e7503df968098cde64dfab6
xfs: make sure the kernel and repair tools catch bad names

Make sure we actually catch bad names in the kernel.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/148 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/148.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group