fsstress: add the ability to create snapshots
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:58:35 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 16:07:45 +0000 (00:07 +0800)
commitfd08309295736dce34d7f354f01d168f19afe321
tree1c953a373c5a15f2f7510e2faa3e58d09654f321
parentfb769938dcc5e5b118f3465907735087409720f3
fsstress: add the ability to create snapshots

Snapshots are just fancy subvolumes, add this ability so we can stress
snapshot creation.  We get the deletion with SUBVOL_DELETE.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c