fstests: remove generic/484
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:29:26 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 14:10:50 +0000 (22:10 +0800)
commitfd2366c6cd3eeb6b7ec711b1675e5e47d526a667
tree7ec4ecfdcd7149c4143209e751006481db437ef1
parent1d6d14db1165db1ffc87fbddcf97eb70fdf84607
fstests: remove generic/484

Generic/484 tests functionality that isn't really related to file
systems, and has failed every since it was added.  Remove it as it
serves no puropse in xfstests.

[Eryu: also remove src/t_locks_execve.c and its entries in
src/Makefile and .gitignore]

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
.gitignore
src/Makefile
src/t_locks_execve.c [deleted file]
tests/generic/484 [deleted file]
tests/generic/484.out [deleted file]
tests/generic/group