xfstests: Fix some file permission.
authorAlain Renaud <arenaud@sgi.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 22:22:55 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerAlex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:48:24 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commitfd612912d3793fd90b7bb013a417be7d8022e78c
tree173e1e3b9b2d05634d1c05bea3f30fecda883b7a
parent06bd0b2f31b2780bb3cde8acdde7543da3e4cc80
xfstests: Fix some file permission.

I notice that some of the test script do not have execute
permission. To be consistent I changed the permissions to be 755.
Can someone verify that this is valid.

Thanks.

Signed-off-by: Alain Renaud <arenaud@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
13 files changed:
215 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
220 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
221 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
222 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
224 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
225 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
227 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
229 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
236 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
237 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
239 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
242 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
244 [changed mode: 0644->0755]