xfs/187: fix ftype brokenness
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:08:09 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 05:50:03 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
commitfdf6d4bc862bb3269c95986fdaf1c59271762ad6
tree3a496c3d2b9936b0f8185b82fe79e4638298d84f
parent858c39281e1e256a8ba57202a13537206f28e3a6
xfs/187: fix ftype brokenness

This test requires XFS_SB_VERSION_MOREBITSBIT to be zero.  ftype (which
is now enabled by default) causes this to be set, so detect it in mkfs
and disable it.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/187