src/t_attr_corruption: covert value to little endian order
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 04:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 08:14:08 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commitfe234188282c991dc2f2676683bf494661a13fe5
treea264367c8bcf4095512518228df8f9605f19615a
parentc1edf46dbc2b462cc96b5862e5506ae9a1de3475
src/t_attr_corruption: covert value to little endian order

generic/529 always fails on ppc64 or s390x big-endian machine as:

  set posix acl: Operation not supported

Due to the members of struct posix_acl_xattr_entry/header need to be
little-endian byte order, so use htole*() helper to make sure that.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/t_attr_corruption.c