generic/270: Check for scratch mount success
authorAndreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
commitfe3aefba4d1704e45fe76ffbfacc75413249047f
tree7c268e9f4733213de3d96e0baaeb9b66e334cedc
parentebfd5ba86ada74bb5d16e502ec8382184d639de2
generic/270: Check for scratch mount success

We don't want to fill up the scratch mount point if the scratch
mount fails.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/270