btrfs/020: add _require_loop
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:55:53 +0000 (16:55 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 03:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commitfe5461d6e370340ccad22501986d3bd0703a7361
tree9b199fdf52de480a3d3591df540a0cde02f3ca30
parent4ff270110015d2dda68a1d0d20d00f71a8f4948f
btrfs/020: add _require_loop

btrfs/020 uses a loopback device, so it should have _require_loop.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/020