xfs/070: add scratch log device options to direct repair invocation
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:53 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:52:11 +0000 (00:52 +0800)
commitff334a75e25e1b93c750734e5161e99bbba5503e
tree91072b5ac62890d5c320a776fe7ffecbdbb85424
parent0b9cecc146b0efe7eb255e07ed1b2b40efd571bb
xfs/070: add scratch log device options to direct repair invocation

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/070