report: gracefully handle XML report creation when no tests are run
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 21:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0800)
commitffdecf7498a1b04551bdee2fc7f8cadf513ce01f
treeb4b72a6b324ebe91add0a8d2287ed9ccb335d4d0
parent3a82f23e450c2447d43d487e5a35bf6a5f313045
report: gracefully handle XML report creation when no tests are run

If no tests are run (because they have all been excluded) then make
sure we insert a valid timestamp into the XML file, and avoid printing
an error message when reading a non-existent test summary scratch
file.

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/report