common/rc: support jfs in _scratch_mkfs_sized
authorErnesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:06:19 +0000 (19:06 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commitfffff547d2fa34f2b465b1ee855d610790004b67
treeec74328a7baf556b689d024d303ef1f899ea8116
parentc3893c2dc623a07b1ace8e72ee4beb29f8bfae15
common/rc: support jfs in _scratch_mkfs_sized

Add support for jfs in _scratch_mkfs_sized. Fix the block size in
4096, which seems to be the only option in jfs_mkfs.

Signed-off-by: Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc