generic/587: associate the test with quota test group
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 11:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 17:24:44 +0000 (01:24 +0800)
The test checks regressions on quota accounting and therefore it relies
on quota support by a tested filesystem, this makes it reasonable to
include the test into 'quota' test group for better managing of test
groups.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group

index 8f1f32c..1d98ed5 100644 (file)
 584 auto quick encrypt
 585 auto rename
 586 auto quick rw prealloc
-587 auto quick rw prealloc
+587 auto quick rw prealloc quota
 588 auto quick log clone
 589 auto mount
 590 auto prealloc preallocrw