generic/498: don't call _cleanup_flakey repeatedly
authorLu Fengqi <lufq.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 06:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:06:08 +0000 (23:06 +0800)
Since exit always traps into _cleanup function which contains
_cleanup_flakey, don't need _cleanup_flakey twice.

Signed-off-by: Lu Fengqi <lufq.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/498

index 1cf73bda3b6048757bf5adcd1ec2aa333508c081..71f5091c30aff228167fbff7c6ffc45a95ce09ca 100755 (executable)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ _flakey_drop_and_remount
 [ -f $SCRATCH_MNT/B/foo ] || echo "file B/foo is missing"
 
 _unmount_flakey
-_cleanup_flakey
 
 echo "Silence is golden"
 status=0