generic/group: add 304 to dedupe group
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:45:13 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
Other generic tests that test dedupe all have 'dedupe' group except
generic/304. Add 304 to dedupe group too.

[eguan: add commit log]

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/group

index 6b547c22c0574116387cbc40d081a87d8e5339fe..b6e90a00e9b1fc2d13be9af28657e9e0d6a0dda8 100644 (file)
 301 auto quick clone
 302 auto quick clone
 303 auto quick clone
-304 auto quick clone
+304 auto quick clone dedupe
 305 auto quick clone
 306 auto quick rw
 307 auto quick acl