fstests: Remove IRIX os support from template
authorQu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 03:26:28 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 12:49:37 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
Since the last release of IRIX is already 10 years ago and support
for it has ended after 2014, there is no need to support IRIX any
way.

Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
new

diff --git a/new b/new
index c21d8db..eb7da0f 100755 (executable)
--- a/new
+++ b/new
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ rm -f \$seqres.full
 
 # Modify as appropriate.
 _supported_fs generic
-_supported_os IRIX Linux
+_supported_os Linux
 _require_test
 
 # if error