generic/007: cleanup $TEST_DIR/$seq dir
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 11:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 06:16:43 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
Test generic/007 was failing after running test overlay/007,
because the latter left behind a non empty directory named 007
in test dir and the former failed to mkdir a directory with the
same name.

Cleanup $TEST_DIR/$seq both at end of overlay/007 and beginning of
generic/007 to avoid this collision.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/007
tests/overlay/007

index 88cd6ccf078cf78f8a79c49e22a6b4ce366ddff1..cfa455414364363d3c7970e7caca006850c9a224 100755 (executable)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ while [ $i -le $num_filenames ]; do
   let i=$i+1
 done
 
+rm -rf $TEST_DIR/$seq
 mkdir $TEST_DIR/$seq
 cd $TEST_DIR/$seq
 $here/src/nametest -l $sourcefile -s $seed -i $iterations -z
index ccf2b755021f9f36d0fb2cab84e664c6276a39c1..ed7914b65c63b067e940e28edf4632d809d157f1 100755 (executable)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ _cleanup()
 {
        cd /
        rm -f $tmp.*
+       rm -rf $TEST_DIR/$seq
 }
 
 # get standard environment, filters and checks