ext4/308: Fix misspelling in comment
authormafeng 00292095 <mafeng.ma@huawei.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:18:50 +0000 (22:18 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 15:16:59 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
Just fix three word misspellings in one commet.

Signed-off-by: Ma Feng <mafeng.ma@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/308

index 946908460a56c2142b549be3ad082bbcaa14d154..2e636c3514db8469cd77089bbc9742d205624714 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ _workout()
        # Fill holes for half of range , as result file will contain nr*1.5 fragments
        $XFS_IO_PROG -c "falloc 0 $((204800*nr))"  \
            $SCRATCH_MNT/test.$nr | _filter_xfs_io
-       # Data wrilte will convert extetns to inialized ones
+       # Data write will convert extents to initialized ones
        for ((i=0;i<nr;i++))
        do
                patt=`printf "0x%x" $i`