generic/422: check fallocate KEEP_SIZE flag correctly
authorEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 03:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 04:19:28 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
This fixes a merge error in last update, "-k" should be passed to
_require_xfs_io_command() as a separate parameter.

Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/422

index cae76a9db984008d61d16a62671336bb8f350ab4..a42a30daf4350cba9b803401b97b3dc0e70571eb 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ _supported_fs generic
 _supported_os Linux
 _require_test
 _require_scratch
-_require_xfs_io_command "falloc -k"
+_require_xfs_io_command "falloc" "-k"
 _require_odirect
 
 rm -f $seqres.full