xfs: replace open-coded calls to xfs_logprint with helpers
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:47 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0800)
Use the test/scratch xfs_logprint helpers.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/135

index cc50598..9783cfc 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ for i in 16 32 64 128 256; do
        _scratch_xfs_db -x -c "logformat -c 3 -s $lsunit" | \
                tee -a $seqres.full
        # don't redirect error output so it causes test failure
-       $XFS_LOGPRINT_PROG $SCRATCH_DEV >> $seqres.full
+       _scratch_xfs_logprint >> $seqres.full
 done
 
 # success, all done