src/locktest: Remove unnecessary sleep
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:21 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 06:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
There is no need to sleep because we asked for debugging.  Remove extra
sleep code.

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c

index 8e27e922668ee243ffe971e5c6208c49048f5acf..29e914febdf9b863c1582cebcb758ead83f60ad3 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,6 @@ extern int h_errno;
 
 #define RAND()              (rand())
 #define SRAND(s)            (srand(s))
 
 #define RAND()              (rand())
 #define SRAND(s)            (srand(s))
-#define SLEEP(s)            (sleep(s))
 
 #define MIN(A,B)            (((A)<(B))?(A):(B))
 #define MAX(A,B)            (((A)>(B))?(A):(B))
 
 #define MIN(A,B)            (((A)<(B))?(A):(B))
 #define MAX(A,B)            (((A)>(B))?(A):(B))
@@ -1037,10 +1036,6 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                    }
                }
            }
                    }
                }
            }
-           if (debug > 1) {
-               fprintf(stderr, "server sleeping ...\n");
-               SLEEP(1);
-           }
            if(tests[index][TEST_NUM] != 0) {
                if(last_test != tests[index][TEST_NUM]) {
                    test_count++;
            if(tests[index][TEST_NUM] != 0) {
                if(last_test != tests[index][TEST_NUM]) {
                    test_count++;