nfs/001: ignore the header in nfs4_getfacl output
authorScott Mayhew <smayhew@redhat.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 15:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 10:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
nfs4-acl-tools commit 6630629bb661 ("nfs4_getfacl: Add support to
accept more paths") added a header to the nfs4_getfacl output.  Make
sure the test is only counting the number of ACEs.

Signed-off-by: Scott Mayhew <smayhew@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/nfs/001

index d7a79cb07d834ea6b0a9d4d2a66265a46cf8c245..23d5c98c101757622408c19260c77cb390c2324a 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ $NFS4_SETFACL_PROG -S $acltest.list $acltest.file
 
 # Dump ACL, expect correct number of ACE entries
 $NFS4_GETFACL_PROG $acltest.file >>$seqres.full 2>&1
-$NFS4_GETFACL_PROG $acltest.file | wc -l
+$NFS4_GETFACL_PROG $acltest.file | grep -c "^A"
 
 # success, all done
 status=0