generic/307: add test to acl group
authorErnesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 02:33:58 +0000 (23:33 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 03:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/group

index e13b56836efdcef24431ce1c0420dcb70d60de88..b9cd0e85d1ca44f97a56c67f11a2abe75f2e99db 100644 (file)
 304 auto quick clone
 305 auto quick clone
 306 auto quick rw
-307 auto quick
+307 auto quick acl
 308 auto quick
 309 auto quick
 310 auto