btrfs/022: Correct seq number in golden output
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 10:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 16:43:34 +0000 (00:43 +0800)
The test is merged under index 202 but the golden output contains
201. This makes the test always fail. Correct the number.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/202.out

index 938870cf10bd7dfe57e96ec8afc66a16c8027369..7f33d49f889c17dc66584aec62b759ad84791309 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-QA output created by 201
+QA output created by 202
 Create subvolume 'SCRATCH_MNT/a'
 Create subvolume 'SCRATCH_MNT/a/b'
 Create a snapshot of 'SCRATCH_MNT/a' in 'SCRATCH_MNT/c'