xfs/{010,030}: update repair output to deal with inobtcount feature
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0800)
Update both of these tests to filter out the new error messages from
repair when the inode btree counter feature is enabled.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/010
tests/xfs/030

index 1f9bcdf..95cc255 100755 (executable)
@@ -113,7 +113,8 @@ _check_scratch_fs
 _corrupt_finobt_root $SCRATCH_DEV
 
 filter_finobt_repair() {
-       sed -e '/^agi has bad CRC/d' | \
+       sed -e '/^agi has bad CRC/d' \
+           -e '/^bad finobt block/d' | \
                _filter_repair_lostblocks
 }
 
index 04440f9..906d901 100755 (executable)
@@ -44,6 +44,8 @@ _check_ag()
                            -e '/^bad agbno AGBNO for refcntbt/d' \
                            -e '/^agf has bad CRC/d' \
                            -e '/^agi has bad CRC/d' \
+                           -e '/^bad inobt block count/d' \
+                           -e '/^bad finobt block count/d' \
                            -e '/^Missing reverse-mapping record.*/d' \
                            -e '/^bad levels LEVELS for [a-z]* root.*/d' \
                            -e '/^unknown block state, ag AGNO, block.*/d'