btrfs/177: check for minsize of the scratch device
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 04:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
This test case needs at least 3g scratch device space, check for it
before starting the test case.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/177

index 2b2c2fcc2198bf61a8b6ddf9a43aabd16584490e..f7c2436ee7e46d9699c6c1705cb047fd623d284b 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,6 +34,8 @@ _require_scratch_swapfile
 
 swapfile="$SCRATCH_MNT/swap"
 
+_require_scratch_size $((3 * 1024 * 1024)) #kB
+
 # First, create a 1GB filesystem and fill it up.
 _scratch_mkfs_sized $((1024 * 1024 * 1024)) >> $seqres.full 2>&1
 _scratch_mount