overlay: test for whiteout inode sharing
authorChengguang Xu <cgxu519@mykernel.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 19:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2020 16:25:08 +0000 (00:25 +0800)
This is a test for whiteout inode sharing feature.

[Amir] added check for whiteout sharing support
       and whiteout of lower dir.

Signed-off-by: Chengguang Xu <cgxu519@mykernel.net>
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>

No differences found