btrfs/079: Fix wrong value passed to available space check
authorQu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:27:17 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:34:46 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
Wrong value is passed to _require_fs_space, which should be in unit
of kilobyte(1024), but passed in unit of gigabyte(1024^3).

Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/079

index 6aee3a373f910c95a759f1e2b7c38a70de254c3c..ed4eb727ee2b9c50b58d987b2e07981dff56149c 100755 (executable)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ rm -f $seqres.full
 
 _scratch_mkfs >>$seqres.full 2>&1
 _scratch_mount
-_require_fs_space $SCRATCH_MNT $(($filesize / 1024 / 1024 / 1024))
+_require_fs_space $SCRATCH_MNT $(($filesize / 1024))
 $XFS_IO_PROG -f -c "falloc 0 $filesize" $testfile
 
 dd_work() {