src/locktest: Update test header comment
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:08:14 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
The offset is also used as flags for the OPEN commands.

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed:-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c

index 089951e2d992d559fa6045915cb79445f3553072..6030c7a8a909217f771996f0ad17faab165e1d74 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ char *descriptions[] = {
 };
 
 static int64_t tests[][6] =
 };
 
 static int64_t tests[][6] =
-       /*      test #  Action  offset          length          expected        server/client */
+       /*      test #  Action  [offset|flags]  length          expected        server/client */
        {       
        /* Various simple tests exercising the list */
 
        {       
        /* Various simple tests exercising the list */