misc: xfs_fsop_geom_t -> struct xfs_fsop_geom
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:48:20 +0000 (08:48 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 03:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
Remove the typedef usage for the xfs geometry structure, which will
be removed in future patch.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
dmapi/src/suite1/cmd/make_rt_sparse.c
ltp/fsstress.c

index 14ee8a0daf720bb542f34a077110a6586e5a95e1..13fd36760b8a5ae320c923b32a7ff39012633c59 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ main(
        int     argc,
        char    **argv)
 {
-       xfs_fsop_geom_t geom;
+       struct  xfs_fsop_geom   geom;
        struct  fsxattr fsx;
        struct  dioattr dio;
        char    *pathname;
index 450cf4f1832f22c1bfa2f8975f546c01f1f3c351..279da9f185e612f4f470a35c7d1dc84ae7fb3d5f 100644 (file)
@@ -294,7 +294,7 @@ int         errrange;
 int            errtag;
 opty_t         *freq_table;
 int            freq_table_size;
-xfs_fsop_geom_t        geom;
+struct xfs_fsop_geom   geom;
 char           *homedir;
 int            *ilist;
 int            ilistlen;