xfs/030: repair should actually find the zeroed block pointer in the agfl
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:14:43 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:31:14 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
In xfs/030, we zero the entire AGFL which makes it corrupt because the
AG superblock block is /never/ free.  In commit dcd6c2e1 ("xfs_repair:
convert to libxfs_verify_agbno") we enhanced repair to complain about
zeroed entries in the AGFL, so add that to the golden output.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/030.out

index 4a7c4b8b3f6318366fc5424f0eb6bab056bc9c5c..53299438c90f5dd87ef8d18332f2593799db1615 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,7 @@ Phase 1 - find and verify superblock...
 Phase 2 - using <TYPEOF> log
         - zero log...
         - scan filesystem freespace and inode maps...
+bad agbno AGBNO in agfl, agno 0
         - found root inode chunk
 Phase 3 - for each AG...
         - scan and clear agi unlinked lists...