ext4/035: skip this test if DAX is in use
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 02:42:54 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
This test creates a file system with a 1k block size.  Since there
are no architectures with a 1k page size, the test file system can
never be mounted with DAX enabled, causing the test to fail.

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Cc: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Yang Xu<xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/035

index ac5f38e065ee02068b301ae23210189d1dda3d12..0586740286c3fb08d3ae93990d031543602e43a1 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ _cleanup()
 _supported_fs ext4
 _supported_os Linux
 _require_scratch
+_exclude_scratch_mount_option dax
 _require_command "$RESIZE2FS_PROG" resize2fs
 
 rm -f $seqres.full