btrfs/011: skip if on too small devices
authorJohannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 12:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 14:19:49 +0000 (22:19 +0800)
btrfs/011 does require a spare device of at least 10GB, skip if we don't
have big enough devices, e.g. when testing on ramdisks.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/011

index de424f876e6ecdbabf9f31385243905291036117..f96d11ce6ee61d7f925b83f044a952545a845fd3 100755 (executable)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ _supported_fs btrfs
 _require_scratch_nocheck
 _require_scratch_dev_pool 5
 _require_scratch_dev_pool_equal_size
+_require_scratch_size $((10 * 1024 * 1024)) #kB
 _require_command "$WIPEFS_PROG" wipefs
 
 rm -f $seqres.full