generic/447: not a quick test
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:40:41 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 11:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0800)
It hogged my cpu for a good 300s.
Test was inheritted from generic/176, which is not quick.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/group

index ed1818e1d0c3e32b8f14fc6a0148ccc152ddaee8..f2a6cdadf1303ba0eda90280b7a6643696d874c3 100644 (file)
 444 auto quick acl
 445 auto quick rw
 446 auto quick rw dangerous
-447 auto quick clone
+447 auto clone
 448 auto quick rw
 449 auto quick acl enospc
 450 auto quick rw