check: fix misspelled variable name for sections
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +0800)
We have some places that refer to the variable OPTIONS_HAVE_SECTIONS
has OPTIONS_HAVE_SECIONS, obviously a typo. So fix them.

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
check

diff --git a/check b/check
index 8b5e241ca90c0ed9d151e59b4808a3f77e595d45..5072dd82c1853f86593131a6673bf52d4cf3b4c3 100755 (executable)
--- a/check
+++ b/check
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ _wipe_counters()
 
 _global_log() {
        echo "$1" >> $check.log
-       if $OPTIONS_HAVE_SECIONS; then
+       if $OPTIONS_HAVE_SECTIONS; then
                echo "$1" >> ${REPORT_DIR}/check.log
        fi
 }
@@ -441,7 +441,7 @@ _wrapup()
                fi
 
                $interrupt && echo "Interrupted!" | tee -a $check.log
-               if $OPTIONS_HAVE_SECIONS; then
+               if $OPTIONS_HAVE_SECTIONS; then
                        $interrupt && echo "Interrupted!" | tee -a \
                                ${REPORT_DIR}/check.log
                fi