generic/629: add missing copy_range command check
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 01:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
Otherwise, if xfs_io doesn't support this command, it will report
that filesystem fails on this testcase.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/629

index ad86ab5..13d433a 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ _cleanup()
 _supported_fs generic
 _require_dm_target error
 _require_xfs_io_command "chattr" "s"
+_require_xfs_io_command "copy_range"
 _require_scratch
 
 rm -f $seqres.full