btrfs: fix classification of a couple btrfs tests
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:15:26 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
Test btrfs/108 does not test collapse, in fact btrfs does not even support
the fallocate collapse operation, so remove it.
Test btrfs/159 does not test collapse either, it tests hole punching, so
replace the collapse group with the punch group.

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/group

index 45782565c3b772ed0cddc872c57015538921a7ce..3ea84b1cb57b28db6394dd18d09a985c5a03c0a3 100644 (file)
 105 auto quick send
 106 auto quick clone compress
 107 auto quick prealloc
-108 auto quick send clone punch collapse
+108 auto quick send clone punch
 109 auto quick send clone compress
 110 auto quick send
 111 auto quick send
 156 auto quick trim
 157 auto quick raid
 158 auto quick raid scrub
-159 auto quick collapse
+159 auto quick punch
 160 auto quick
 161 auto quick volume
 162 auto quick volume