xfs/122: mask wonky ioctls
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:42:47 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 08:50:19 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
Don't check the structure size of the inogrp/bstat/fsop_bulkreq
structures because they're incorrectly padded.  When we remove the
old typdefs the old filter stops working.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122

index 89a39a237c9d761247da8c8da5da568c81552731..64b63cb149a798ac1473670049f2f59102fb35c3 100755 (executable)
@@ -148,12 +148,15 @@ xfs_growfs_data_t
 xfs_growfs_rt_t
 xfs_bstime_t
 xfs_bstat_t
+struct xfs_bstat
 xfs_fsop_bulkreq_t
+struct xfs_fsop_bulkreq
 xfs_icsb_cnts_t
 xfs_icdinode_t
 xfs_ictimestamp_t
 xfs_inobt_rec_incore_t
 xfs_inogrp_t
+struct xfs_inogrp
 xfs_fid2_t
 xfs_fsop_handlereq_t
 xfs_fsop_setdm_handlereq_t