btrfs/187: require 8GB scratch dev
authorJohannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:45:43 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +0800)
In my testing on 1GB zram devices btrfs/187 usually fails with
ENOSPC.

Add a requirement for 8GB scratch devices (empirically measured).

Cc: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/187

index 0744797..a604690 100755 (executable)
@@ -39,6 +39,9 @@ _require_attrs
 
 rm -f $seqres.full
 
+# We at least need 8GB of free space on $SCRATCH_DEV
+_require_scratch_size $((8 * 1024 * 1024))
+
 _scratch_mkfs >>$seqres.full 2>&1
 _scratch_mount