xfs/122: add entries for structures added to 5.13
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 12 May 2021 02:01:45 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 May 2021 15:55:20 +0000 (23:55 +0800)
Add a new entry for a structure that was changed in 5.13.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out

index f229465..7607f0a 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ sizeof(struct xfs_inumbers) = 24
 sizeof(struct xfs_inumbers_req) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_legacy_timestamp) = 8
 sizeof(struct xfs_log_dinode) = 176
+sizeof(struct xfs_log_legacy_timestamp) = 8
 sizeof(struct xfs_map_extent) = 32
 sizeof(struct xfs_phys_extent) = 16
 sizeof(struct xfs_refcount_key) = 4