btrfs/004: increase the buffer size of logical-resolve to the maximum value 64K
authorLu Fengqi <lufq.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 07:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 13:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0800)
Because of commit e76e13ce8c0b ("fsstress: implement the
clonerange/deduperange ioctls"), dedupe makes the number of references
to the same extent item increase so much that the default 4K buffer of
logical-resolve is no longer sufficient.

Signed-off-by: Lu Fengqi <lufq.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/004

index de583cc355d4e57148845c792af5db34ed539d89..0d2efb91dba7fc37c7a2cf18b61e32c31d96181c 100755 (executable)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ _btrfs_inspect_addr()
        expect_addr=$3
        expect_inum=$4
        file=$5
-       cmd="$BTRFS_UTIL_PROG inspect-internal logical-resolve -P $addr $mp"
+       cmd="$BTRFS_UTIL_PROG inspect-internal logical-resolve -s 65536 -P $addr $mp"
        echo "# $cmd" >> $seqres.full
        out=`$cmd`
        echo "$out" >> $seqres.full