xfs/122: fix for linux 5.7 stuff
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:31:42 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 15:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
Fix some regressions on xfsprogs 5.7.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122
tests/xfs/122.out

index 64b63cb149a798ac1473670049f2f59102fb35c3..dbf3a22b1f4c485aaea1cc8d1263ba8c631b7be5 100755 (executable)
@@ -181,6 +181,8 @@ xfs_fsop_getparents_handlereq_t
 xfs_dinode_core_t
 struct xfs_iext_cursor
 struct xfs_ino_geometry
+struct xfs_attrlist
+struct xfs_attrlist_ent
 EOF
 
 echo 'int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {' >>$cprog
index 91a3bdae2b03f7e744b3c6736240f4f28544c51b..45c42e59769aae8a9c17ae7d2b1222dad746998f 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@ offsetof(xfs_sb_t, sb_width) = 188
 sizeof(struct xfs_acl) = 4
 sizeof(struct xfs_acl_entry) = 12
 sizeof(struct xfs_ag_geometry) = 128
+sizeof(struct xfs_agfl) = 36
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_leaf_hdr) = 80
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_leafblock) = 88
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_rmt_hdr) = 56