generic/019: fix test cleanup
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:55:00 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 09:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0800)
This never worked properly and the failure was exposed by the recent
rework of the fstest setup infrastructure.

Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/019

index 640c96a..bd23481 100755 (executable)
@@ -53,7 +53,6 @@ stop_fail_scratch_dev()
 # Override the default cleanup function.
 _cleanup()
 {
-    poweron_scratch_dev
     disallow_fail_make_request
     rm -f $tmp.*
 }
@@ -156,5 +155,4 @@ _scratch_mount
 allow_fail_make_request
 _workout
 status=$?
-disallow_fail_make_request
 exit