xfs/033: use _scratch_xfs_db wrapper
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:43:45 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:17:56 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
Use the wrapper instead of open-coding the call.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/033

index 372426b..a1311db 100755 (executable)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ if [ $_fs_has_crcs -eq 1 ]; then
 fi
 _link_out_file_named $seqfull.out "$FEATURES"
 
-`xfs_db -r -c sb -c p $SCRATCH_DEV | grep 'ino = ' | \
+`_scratch_xfs_db -r -c sb -c p | grep 'ino = ' | \
        sed -e 's/ //g' -e 's/^/export /'`
 
 # check we won't get any quota inodes setup on mount